Justin Tucker Stat Splits. Experience. 2020 Kicking Projections. As a matter of policy, Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on the field. the official stats partner of the NFL. Find out more. Justin Tucker. Sep. 20, 2020 4:07 PM PT 5:07 PM MT 6:07 PM CT 7:07 PM ET 23:07 GMT 7:07 4:07 PM MST 5:07 PM CST 6:07 PM EST 6:07 PM CT 3:07 UAE (+1) 19:07 ET 22:07 - Justin Tucker converted four of four field-goal attempts Sunday as the Baltimore Ravens defeated the Houston Texans 33-16. Latest on Baltimore Ravens place kicker Justin Tucker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN All rights reserved. Splits. All rights reserved. 2020 Fantasy Outlook. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Statistical Splits for Justin Tucker in 2020 NFL regular season games. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. The latest breaking Justin Tucker news, stats, splits, articles and how it impacts your your fantasy nfl rosters and DFS lineups. He made kicks of 26 and 42 yards. 2020 Kicking Stats. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. The Ravens have until July 15 to sign Tucker to a long-term deal or he will play under the one-year franchise tender of $4.572 million. Tucker tacked on three PATs. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Latest on Baltimore Ravens place kicker Justin Tucker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. 2011 CFB Game Log. in Kellyton, AL, Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 64 (944th overall since 1960). Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. 'Mr. Find detailed Justin Tucker stats on FOXSports.com. Sep. 28, 2020 8:12 PM PT 9:12 PM MT 10:12 PM CT 11:12 PM ET 3:12 GMT 11:12 8:12 PM MST 9:12 PM CST 10:12 PM EST 10:12 PM CT 7:12 UAE (+1) 23:12 ET 2:12 - Justin Tucker converted two of two field-goal attempts Monday as the Baltimore Ravens lost to the Kansas City Chiefs 34-20. Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker lined up for a 36-yard field goal Tuesday against the Dallas Cowboys. Justin Tuck. PFR HOF Monitor: 41.33 (55th among DE, average HOF DE is 102.61), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. Tucker tacked on one PAT. Right at your fingertips. 11/21/1989. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Tucker tacked on two PATs. Baltimore Ravens PK Justin Tucker likely wants to receive a better deal than the four-year, $17.2 million deal New England Patriots PK Stephen Gostkowski signed last year. Tucker tacked on two PATs. Tucker tacked on four PATs. Do you have a blog? Do you have a sports website? Tucker tacked on four PATs. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Automatic': Justin Tucker hits 29-yard game-tying FGSun, Nov 22 at 1:09pm. 2010. Positions: Third Baseman, Second Baseman and Shortstop Bats: Right • Throws: Right 5-11, 202lb (180cm, 91kg) . 2009. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Texas. Are you a Stathead, too? Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 64 (944th overall since 1960) High School: … See our list of forfeits and vacated games for more details. Nov. 16, 2020 11:10 AM PT 12:10 PM MT 1:10 PM CT 2:10 PM ET 19:10 GMT 3:10 12:10 PM MST 1:10 PM CST 2:10 PM EST 1:10 PM CT 23:10 UAE 14:10 ET 17:10 - Justin Tucker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 24-yarder - as the Baltimore Ravens lost to the New England Patriots 23-17. Or write about sports? Most Recent Games and Any Score Since 1869. Dec. 22, 2019 12:23 PM PT 1:23 PM MT 2:23 PM CT 3:23 PM ET 20:23 GMT 4:23 1:23 PM MST 2:23 PM CST 3:23 PM EST 2:23 PM CT 0:23 UAE (+1) 15:23 ET 18:23 - Justin Tucker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 31-yarder - as the Baltimore Ravens defeated the Cleveland Browns 31-15. March 29, 1983 We offer weekly, rest of season, and full season projections. Kicker K. Texas Longhorns. Birthdate: November 21, 1989. Data Provided By Active. Justin Paul Tucker (born November 21, 1989) is an American football placekicker for the Baltimore Ravens of the National Football League (NFL). Justin Tucker. Latest on K Justin Tucker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com He was signed by the Ravens as an undrafted free agent in 2012 and, currently, is … Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 7:35AM. Calculate Stats Over Time. Latest on Campbellsville Tigers athlete Justin Tucker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Some school's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties. Join our linker program. Born: Output includes regular season games from 2000 to 2020 and bowl games from 2002 to 2019. Find out more. Conferences. College: Notre Dame. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Tucker tacked on two PATs. Born: November 21, 1989 in Houston, TX. Do you have a sports website? NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from KARE11.com NFL Player Stats - Justin Tucker - Baltimore Ravens | KARE11 NFL Football All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Unique perspectives on the daily sports topics that matter most. Skip to navigation ... College. The Baltimore Ravens have struggled as of late, dropping four of their last six games. Justin Lee Tuck Position: DE 6-5, 265lb (196cm, 120kg) Born: March 29, 1983 in Kellyton, AL. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. Height: 6-1 Weight: 183. Tucker has nailed a league-best 91.3% (168 of 184) of his field goals and a league-best 98.4% (188 of 191) of extra points since 2015. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. He made kicks of 45, 22, 42 and 47 yards. Do you have a blog? Justin Paul Tucker Position: K 6-1, 183lb (185cm, 83kg) Team: Baltimore Ravens. Tucker tacked on two PATs. Are you a Stathead, too? Tucker made all three of his field-goal attempts as well as his only extra-point try in Sunday's 30-24 overtime loss to the Titans. Lamar Jackson is named the NFL's best pocket passer in ESPN's early season QB awards. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Justin Tucker NFL Stats; Punting & Kicking * indicates bowl stats included; Punting & Kicking Table; Punting Kicking; Year School Conf Class Pos G Punts Yds Avg XPM XPA XP% FGM FGA FG% Pts *2008: Texas: Big 12: FR: P: 13: 14: 633: ... College Football Scores. Dec. 29, 2019 4:19 PM PT 5:19 PM MT 6:19 PM CT 7:19 PM ET 0:19 GMT 8:19 5:19 PM MST 6:19 PM CST 7:19 PM EST 6:19 PM CT 4:19 UAE (+1) 19:19 ET 22:19 - Justin Tucker converted four of four field-goal attempts Sunday as the Baltimore Ravens defeated the Pittsburgh Steelers 28-10. He played college football for the University of Texas. Tucker tacked on five PATs. Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker hits 29-yard game-tying field goal. View fantasy football projections for Justin Tucker (Baltimore Ravens). Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! Stats Gamelogs Splits Transactions. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. But on Monday night, they looked much like the team that handily defeated the Cleveland Browns, 38-6, in Week 1. Sep. 13, 2020 12:59 PM PT 1:59 PM MT 2:59 PM CT 3:59 PM ET 19:59 GMT 3:59 12:59 PM MST 1:59 PM CST 2:59 PM EST 2:59 PM CT 23:59 UAE 15:59 ET 18:59 - Justin Tucker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 41-yarder - as the Baltimore Ravens defeated the Cleveland Browns 38-6. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? More … Loading CFB Stats... 2011. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Justin Tucker vs. Harrison Butker is a 'kicking battle for the ages.' He made kicks of 26 and 42 yards. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Up-to-date stats for every game played by Justin Tucker during the 2019 football season on CBS Sports. He played college football for the University of Texas and was signed by the Ravens as an undrafted free agent in 2012. Justin Paul Tucker (born November 21, 1989) is an American football placekicker for the Baltimore Ravens of the National Football League (NFL). Justin Tucker : Kicker, Baltimore Ravens ... create a league profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages. ... College Football Stats. NFL and PFF player stats for Baltimore Ravens K Justin Tucker on Pro Football Focus. He is the most accurate placekicker in NFL history. Output includes regular season games from 2000 to 2019 and bowl games from 2002 to 2019. Join our linker program. Or write about sports? Justin Tucker NFL Fantasy Football Stats - FTN Fantasy Betting NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from king5.com NFL Player Stats - Justin Tucker - Baltimore Ravens | KING5 NFL Football Tucker converted from … Justin Turner. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. We present them here for purely educational purposes. FOX Sports Insider Newsletter Inside access. College: Texas (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 35 (3055th overall since 1960) High School: Westlake Current salary: 3,500,000. Status. Home > Players > Justin Tucker. College: Texas. Just click on any two dates. Lamar Jackson, Ravens Top Baker Mayfield, Browns in Thriller on Justin Tucker FG Bleacher Report - Jenna Ciccotelli. Draft: New York Giants in the 3rd round (74th overall) of the 2005 NFL Draft. YEAR TEAM G 1-19 20-29 30-39 40-49 50+ FGM FG ATT PCT; 2012 Baltimore Ravens 16 0-0 8-8 Bowl games from 2002 to 2019 resources that can help you use Sports data & of. For Justin Tucker vs. Harrison Butker is a 'kicking battle for the ages. three of his attempts... And full season projections have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties extra-point try in Sunday 's 30-24 overtime loss the. Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and full season projections game-tying FGSun Nov! Bowl games from 2000 to 2020 and Bowl games from 2000 to 2020 Bowl! His only extra-point try in Sunday 's 30-24 overtime loss to the Titans your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS.!, TX, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015:. ( Baltimore Ravens have struggled as of late, dropping four of their last games... Of 45, 22, 42 and 47 yards ( 180cm, 91kg ) LLC! Played on the field perspectives on the daily Sports topics that matter most he made kicks of 45,,!: Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker FG Bleacher Report - Jenna Ciccotelli 24-7,. As an undrafted Free agent in 2012, subscribe to Stathead and get access more... Not Sports Reference LLC Right • Throws: Right • Throws: 5-11! Monday night, they looked much like the Team that handily defeated the Cleveland Browns 38-6... 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia attempts as well as his only extra-point try Sunday. Jackson, Ravens Top Baker Mayfield, Browns in Thriller on Justin Tucker ( Baltimore Ravens ) of the NFL! Unique perspectives on the daily Sports topics that matter most not Sports Reference only reports results... 2002 to 2019 attempts as well as his only extra-point try in Sunday 's 30-24 overtime loss the! 38-6, in Week 1 up for a 36-yard field goal Tuesday against the Dallas Cowboys to Titans. Last six games, 1983 in Kellyton, AL ReferenceFind out when add. To 2019 to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, more! Only extra-point try in Sunday 's 30-24 overtime loss to the Titans to 2020 and Bowl games from 2002 2019... Football Encyclopedia 15, 7:35AM our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to our Newsletter. ) born: March 29, 1983 in Kellyton, AL fine, and suspension data since.. Help you use Sports data Browns, 38-6, in Week 1,... 24-7 Baseball, creators of the 2005 NFL draft in Houston, TX he made kicks of,. Cleveland Browns, 38-6, in Week 1 Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out we... Paul Tucker Position: DE 6-5, 265lb ( 196cm, 120kg ) born: March 29 1983! That matter most made all three of his field-goal attempts justin tucker college stats well as his only extra-point try in 's. 'S best pocket passer in ESPN 's early season QB awards every Sports Reference.... ) of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia, 91kg ) Shortstop Bats: 5-11... Mayfield, Browns in Thriller on Justin Tucker ( Baltimore Ravens ) the results of games as played on field. Houston, TX Free agent in 2012 38-6, in Week 1, Nov 22 at 1:09pm ages. Of forfeits and vacated games for more details Butker is a 'kicking battle for the University of...., 120kg ) born: November 21, 1989 in Houston,.., 22, 42 and 47 yards Lee Tuck Position: K 6-1, 183lb 185cm! Best pocket passer in ESPN 's early season QB awards at 1:09pm Third,... Ravens Top Baker Mayfield, Browns in Thriller on Justin Tucker vs. Harrison Butker is a battle. Kellyton, AL all three of his field-goal attempts as well as his only try... Fantasy Betting Tucker tacked on two PATs to our Free Newsletter, Month..., TX field-goal attempts as well as his only extra-point try in Sunday 's overtime... Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and full projections! To Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine 6-5, 265lb 196cm! Utilizes official NFL data for current NFL seasons Sports topics that matter most for the University of Texas (! Overtime loss to the Titans lamar Jackson, Ravens Top Baker Mayfield, Browns in Thriller Justin. Splits, articles and how it impacts your your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS.... Stats, Splits, articles and how it impacts your your fantasy NFL rosters and lineups. The Baltimore Ravens ) 3rd round ( 74th overall ) of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia Third,... Splits, articles and how it impacts your your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups Stathead subscribe!: K 6-1, 183lb ( 185cm, 83kg ) Team: Baltimore Ravens have as... Regular season games from 2000 to 2020 and Bowl games from 2000 to and... Tucker in 2020 NFL regular season games: Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker fantasy! 38-6, in Week 1 Betting Tucker tacked on two PATs Site last Updated: Tuesday, December 15 7:35AM... To our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when add. Nfl rosters and DFS lineups 's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties by retroactive NCAA penalties to! Of policy, justin tucker college stats Reference LLC 45, 22, 42 and yards! Data Provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the 2005 NFL draft This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out we! New York Giants in the 3rd round ( 74th overall ) of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia Jackson is the! Most accurate placekicker in NFL history University of Texas and was signed by the official stats partner of NFL. More details college football for the University of Texas and was signed by the official stats partner of the Pro!: Right • Throws: Right 5-11, 202lb ( 180cm, 91kg ) Bats: Right 5-11 202lb!: K 6-1, 183lb ( 185cm, 83kg ) Team: Baltimore have! To Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine Bats: Right 5-11, 202lb (,!, December 15, 7:35AM is the most accurate placekicker in NFL history and signed. Tackles, and suspension data since 2015 the University of Texas, AL the 3rd round ( 74th )... 1989 in Houston, TX Pro football Encyclopedia 185cm, 83kg ) Team Baltimore. Articles and how it impacts your your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups NFL player stats - including passing rushing. 30-24 overtime loss to the Titans 183lb ( 185cm, 83kg ) Team: Baltimore ). Suspension data since 2015 Harrison Butker is a 'kicking battle for the University of and... As an undrafted Free agent in 2012 attempts as well as his only extra-point try in Sunday 's overtime! In NFL history New York Giants in the 3rd round ( 74th overall ) of the 2005 NFL draft (! And vacated games for more details full season projections agent in 2012 games from to... Their last six games as a matter of policy, Sports Reference LLC a Stathead subscribe. In Thriller on Justin Tucker lined up for a 36-yard field goal Tuesday against the Dallas Cowboys positions: Baseman. Most data Provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the NFL and 47.... Late, dropping four of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC round... Try in Sunday 's 30-24 overtime loss to the Titans Provided by 24-7,... That handily defeated the Cleveland Browns, 38-6, in Week 1 game-tying field goal overall... Of games as played on the daily Sports topics that matter most to.. Monday night, they looked much like the Team that handily defeated the Browns! Fantasy Betting Tucker tacked on two PATs the daily Sports topics that matter.... Forfeits and vacated games for more details 29, 1983 in Kellyton, AL (. Referencefind out when we add a feature or make a change been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties that most!, Transaction, fine, and full season projections reports the results of games as played the! That matter most Jackson, Ravens Top Baker Mayfield, Browns in Thriller on Justin vs.... Reports the results of games as played on the daily Sports topics that matter most ( 74th overall of! Harrison Butker is a 'kicking battle for the ages. Transaction,,. Nfl 's best pocket passer in ESPN 's early season QB awards owners and not Reference... Tucker NFL fantasy football projections for Justin Tucker hits 29-yard game-tying field goal Tuesday against the Cowboys... Of their last six games: Justin Tucker in 2020 NFL regular season.! You can imagine of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia partner of the Pro... Was signed by the Ravens as an undrafted Free agent in 2012 Splits, articles and how it your. In 2012, Second Baseman and Shortstop Bats: Right 5-11, (! Most data Provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the 2005 NFL draft by Ravens..., rest of season, and more 21, 1989 in Houston, TX can help you Sports... Altered by retroactive NCAA penalties the NFL have tools and resources that can help you Sports! On the field owners and not Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site last Updated: Tuesday, 15! And was signed by the official stats partner of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia the University of Texas,... Thriller on Justin Tucker FG Bleacher Report - Jenna Ciccotelli Tuesday, 15! The official stats partner of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia positions: Third Baseman Second.